Reviews

At Mechanical Cooling Solutions, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
93 Reviews

Gary E.
08/04/2022
I came across REVOX CREDIT SPECIALIST on the internet while searching for a credit specialist, about a year ago I had student loans $18,000 and hospital...
Travis Crim
07/15/2022
Very knowledgeable and professional. Will use again.
Celinda Montes
06/25/2022
Alfonso Rodriguez
06/23/2022
It can seem pretty scary when your AC starts to act up. Our first thoughts are what’s the cost, and can I trust the person or company that I call. We’ve all been there. Vincent with MCS came out to help us. Vincent is truly a good person and explained to me the issue at hand. He didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. With the cost of prices going up, I was thankful to have him come out and I can say that my AC is working at 100%. This is a great company, I highly recommend Vincent to give you an honest price and excellent service.
April Monico
06/15/2022
Vincent was amazing! Our AC stopped working on Thursday evening and he was at our house first thing Friday morning. He was fast and reliable. I’ve already referred him to two of my friends!.
Ed Hoehn
05/13/2022
Amazing team who handled a complete 4 unit HVAC replacement. Finished the job in half the estimated time. Professional, skilled and honest.
Monte Bond
04/21/2022
After one company came out and could not get my commercial refrigerator repaired I contacted Mechanical Cooling Solutions. Their technician Vincent Rascon came out and had the problem diagnosed and part replaced in less than an hour at a very reasonable price. Not complicated if you know what you are doing and they do. Highly recomended.
John Applewhite
04/18/2022
Kaitlin Elledge
04/12/2022
Vincent was very friendly and professional. He was honest and gave me some ideas on how to better maintain my system. Thank you!
Titan Warriors Academy
02/25/2022
Vincent was amazing . He listened and he did the job. Even when he needed to come back, he was prompt, respectful and cautious.
Sam Yaggy
02/21/2022
Located in The Colony
Very knowledgeable, solved the problem quickly. Im thrilled with the service. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
HappilyNevels
02/15/2022
Definitely Recommend!
Evette Fergerson
02/09/2022
Located in Carrollton
Service is amazing! The employees are professional and knowledgeable.
Service: System Repair
Rick Burcham
02/08/2022
Vincent was great. He did quality work. He was professional all the way. And an all-around good guy, too.
Judy Versailles
02/08/2022
Jordy Castro
02/06/2022
Fast service, great prices, and awesome customer service.
MightyMatt
02/03/2022
Mechanical Cooling Solutions is a very reliable and trustworthy business that stands side by side with honesty and professionalism. 100% recommended!!!
Kelly Mills
02/03/2022
Vincent is the man to call for any HVAC service you may need. He made a service call for me on an icy day in February with no added charges. Mechanical Cooling Solutions is my #1 choice!
Wes Butler
08/19/2021
Ginger Austin
08/07/2021
Vincent and his crew were awesome! They worked with my schedule and were very professional and polite. Highly recommend!!
Yuzhe Tao
07/30/2021
Very friendly and helpful!
Nancy Bultman
07/10/2021
Robert Wolchuk
07/03/2021
My air stopped cooling in the TX heat. I called Vincent at Mechanical Cooling Solutions. I am so glad that I did. The service was fast, on time and a great fair price. This is an honest company. I will be referring them to anyone I know who needs cooling or heating repairs. I was vey pleased with everything.
Sun Man Tam
06/30/2021
Mechanical Cooling Solutions installed my central AC unit in recent days.. job well done! Friendly! Professional! Best price! Best warranty! Highly recommended!
A. M. Marquez
06/26/2021
They did a great.job. would highly recommend them.
See All Reviews